This site is intended for health professionals only

At the heart of general practice since 1960

pul jul aug2020 cover 80x101px
Read the latest issue online

Independents' Day

Top 50 GPs 2012: Who else was nominated

They might not have quite made the Top 50 but these GPs were also nominated by our panel

Dr Darin Seiger

Professor Graham Watt

Dr Clare Taylor

Dr Pauline Brimblecombe

Dr Mark Sandford-Wood

Dr Duncan Walling

Dr Anthony Brzezicki

Dr Steve Kell

Dr Simon Poole

Professor Christian Mallen

Dr Amy Small

Dr Nikki Kanani

Dr Ben Brown

Dr Chris Williams

Dr David Paynton

Dr Elliott Singer

Dr Faizan Ahmed

Dr Gary Marlowe

Dr Gavin Ralston

Dr Helen Pelendrides

Dr Helen Thomas

Dr Jackie Applebee

Dr Jo Sauvage

Dr Josip Car

Dr Kate Adams

Dr Kirsten Brown

Dr Luisa Pettigrew

Dr Simon Gregory

Dr Sonia Saxena

Dr Steve Mowle

Dr Sara Khan

Dr Aqil Chaudary

Dr Rebecca Rosen

Dr David Hegarty

Dr Howard Jones

Dr Hugh Reeve

Dr Jason Broch

Dr John Hussey

Dr Nicola Jones

Dr Stephen Richards

gp heroes nominations2020 180x250px

Rate this article 

Click to rate

  • 1 star out of 5
  • 2 stars out of 5
  • 3 stars out of 5
  • 4 stars out of 5
  • 5 stars out of 5

0 out of 5 stars

Have your say