This site is intended for health professionals only

Full list of wave-two CCGs

Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven CCG

Blackburn with Darwen CCG

Bradford City CCG

Bradford Districts CCG

Brent CCG

Brighton and Hove CCG

Bromley CCG

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCG

Central London (Westminster) CCG

Chorley and South Ribble CCG

Coastal West Sussex CCG

Crawley CCG

Dartford Gravesham and Swanley CCG

Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCG

Ealing CCG

East Lancashire CCG

Eastern Cheshire CCG

Fareham & Gosport CCG

Fylde and Wyre CCG

Greater Huddersfield CCG

Greater Preston CCG

Hammersmith & Fulham CCG

Harrow CCG

Hartlepool and Stockton-on-Tees CCG

Herts Valleys CCG

Horsham and Mid Sussex CCG

Hounslow CCG

Hull CCG

Isle of Wight CCG

Lambeth CCG

Leeds North CCG

Leeds South and East CCG

Leeds West CCG

Lewisham CCG

Lincolnshire West CCG

Medway CCG

Milton Keynes CCG

Nene CCG

North East Essex CCG

North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG

North Lincolnshire CCG

North West Surrey CCG

Northumberland CCG

Nottingham City CCG

Nottingham North & East CCG

Nottingham West CCG

Redditch & Bromsgrove CCG

Rushcliffe CCG

Salford CCG

Sheffield CCG

South Cheshire CCG

South Devon and Torbay CCG

South Eastern Hampshire CCG

South Sefton CCG

South Tees CCG

South Worcestershire CCG

Southport & Formby CCG

Southwark CCG

Stockport CCG

Sunderland CCG

Swindon CCG

Telford and Wrekin CCG

Vale Royal CCG

Walsall CCG

West Hampshire CCG

West London (Kensington and Chelsea, Queen’s Park and Paddington) CCG

Wyre Forest CCG

Click here to see our interactive map of authorised CCGs