This site is intended for health professionals only

At the heart of general practice since 1960

pulse june2020 80x101px
Read the latest issue online

GPs go forth

Find out if you were nominated for the 2019 Pulse Power 50

Pulse received countless nominations for this year’s Pulse Power 50. We weren’t able to feature everyone in our final lists, but here we have compiled the names of GPs from across the UK who were put forward for inclusion.

Dr Alan Stout

Dr Alexander Finlayson

Dr Amanda Molloy

Dr Amir Hannan

Dr Amir Khan

Dr Anant Sachdev

Dr Andrew Buist

Dr Andrew Field

Dr Anshumen Bhagat

Dr Anthony James

Dr Anu Rao

Dr Aparna Bevan

Dr Ayan Panja

Dr Barney Tinsley

Dr Belinda Coker

Dr Ben Molyneux

Dr Bhavin Patel

Dr Caroline Pilot

Dr Chaand Nagpaul

Dr Chandra Kanneganti

Dr Charlotte Ferriday

Dr Charlotte Jones

Dr Dan Bunstone

Dr David Triska

Dr David Unwin

Dr David Wrigley

Dr Dean Eggitt

Dr Debbie Gould

Dr Dinesh Silva

Dr Dustyn Saint

Dr E Anderson

Dr Ellie Cannon

Dr Elliott Singer

Dr Faisal Bhutta

Dr Farah Jameel

Dr Farida Bhatti

Dr Farzana Hussain

Dr Harpreet Sood

Dr Hendrik Beerstecher

Dr Henrietta Hughes

Dr Iain Kennedy

Dr Ishani Patel

Dr Jackie Applebee

Dr Jodie Blackadder-Weinstein

Dr Jonathan Ball

Dr Kailash Chand

Dr Katie Bramall-Stainer

Dr Keith Grimes

Dr Keith Wolverson

Dr Krishan Aggarwal

Dr Mark Sanford-Wood

Dr Michelle Drage

Dr Mike Holmes

Dr Mike Prentice

Dr Mobasher Butt

Dr Mukesh Bolina

Dr Noureen Chaudery

Dr Nav Chana

Dr Nazmul Akunjee

Dr Nicholas Grundy

Dr Nigel Watson

Dr Nighat Arif

Dr Nikita Kanani

Dr Patrice Baptiste

Dr Paul Wilding

Dr Paul Wright

Dr Paula Wright

Dr Peter Swinyard

Dr Phil White

Dr Preeti Shukla

Dr Raj Patel

Dr Rajeev Sagar

Dr Richard Lawrence

Dr Richard Vautrey

Dr Rob Lawson

Dr Robert Morley

Dr Rosie Benneyworth

Dr Roy Williams

Dr Sam Kuok

Dr Sarah Quinn

Dr Sarah Wollaston

Dr Simon Abrams

Dr Simon Frain

Dr Sneha Jetty

Dr Sohail Munshi

Dr Stephanie deGiorgio

Dr Stewart Smith

Dr Surina Chibber

Dr Tim McMinn

Dr Tim Worthley

Dr Tom Caldwell

Dr Tom Tasker

Dr Tony Copperfield

Dr Zahid Chauhan

Dr Zoe Norris

Dr Zoe Williams

Professor Azeem Majeed

Professor Clare Gerada

Professor Helen Stokes-Lampard

Professor Martin Marshall

Professor Simon Gregory

Professor Sir David Haslam



Readers' comments (1)

  • As I repeatedly decline to participate in Pulse Power 50, I would be grateful if Pulse would remove my name from this list. Thank you.

    Unsuitable or offensive? Report this comment

Have your say