This site is intended for health professionals only


Dates for contract negotiator roadshows



The roadshow dates are as follows:

Monday 21 January 2013: Glasgow
Tuesday 22 January 2013: Aberdeen
Wednesday 23 January 2013: Dundee
Thursday 24 January 2013: Edinburgh
Tuesday 29 January 2013: Cardiff, Omagh
Wednesday 30 January 2013: Newcastle, Wessex, Cambridge, Mid-Mersey, Birmingham
Thursday 31 January 2013: Wrexham, Kent, Surrey/Sussex, Armagh
Tuesday 5 February 2013: Swansea, Belfast
Wednesday 6 February 2013: Leeds, Stafford, Nottingham, Manchester, Liverpool
Thursday 7 February 2013: Exeter, Sheffield, Antrim/Templepatrick