This site is intended for health professionals only

Map: Low clinical priority lists

This map lists the PCTs which have added or revised criteria for treatment they class as 'low clinical priority' in 2011.

Green = 0-5 treatments added
Blue = 5-10 treatments added
Yellow = 10-15 treatments added
Red = 15+ treatments added

View PCT Low Clinical Priority Lists in a larger map